You can edit or delete Care plan benefit usage.
β οΈ Only the most recent benefit usage of an active membership can be edited.
- In the Activity Log, locate the Benefit Used card.
- Click the three dots in the top-right corner.
- Select Edit Usage Date.
- Choose the new date and click Save Changes.
The benefit will be re-ordered in the Activity Log according to the updated date.
- In the Activity Log, locate the Benefit Used card.
- Click the three dots and select Delete Benefit Usage.
- Review the confirmation details.
- Update your PIMS accordingly, then click Delete Benefit Usage.
This will remove the benefit record and credit the amount back to the clientβs Benefit Balance.
- In the Activity Log, locate the Benefit Used card.
- Click the three dots and select Edit Benefit Usage.
- Review the information.
- Click Delete and Recalculate.
- Flow will open the benefit consumption workflow.
- Complete the steps as you would for a new usage.
A new Benefit Used card will appear in the Activity Log once completed.