This article covers who can delete messages in Flow and how to do it.
Deleting messages in Team Chat
- Clinic users with an admin role can delete any Team Chat message.
- Any Otto user can delete their own Team Chat messages.
Deleting messages in client conversations
- Clinic admins can delete anyone's chat to a client, internal notes, or automations.
- When a message is deleted, it's also deleted for the client inside their web browser chat.
- Clinic members (non-admins) can only delete their own messages.
- Clinic users don't need to be assigned to a conversation to delete a message in it.
How to delete a message
- Go to the message you want to delete.
- Click the three dots in the top right corner of that message.
- Select Delete Message.